Board Of Directors

We are in process of putting together photos and short biographies of each of our current board members. Their data will be posted as it becomes available. As their names are listed, click on their name and you will be taken to their individual page.

DCHS Board Of Directors

Board President -Jerry Lashley

Board Vice President -Mike Hudson

Board Secretary – Donn Newquist

Board Treasurer -Don Batie

Director – Judy Andres

Director – Pat Gaudreault

Director – Wayne Howard

Director – Shail Kumar

Director – Jan Wightman